Bankruptcy Reform Act Disclosures

Bankruptcy Reform Disclosures

The Bankruptcy Reform Act of 2005 includes provisions designed to better educate debtors who choose to file for bankruptcy relief. All attorneys are now required to give each of their clients the following 6 disclosures.

Disclosure 1
Disclosure 2
Disclosure 3
Disclosure 4
Disclosure 5
Disclosure 6

Contact us today to schedule your free initial consultation. If you have further questions about filing for bankruptcy, please visit our bankruptcy information center.

From our offices in Oklahoma City, Lawton and Altus we serve clients in Lawton, Altus, Enid, Norman, Edmond, Shawnee, Chickasha, Yukon, El Reno, Oklahoma City, Midwest City, Kingfisher, Canadian County, Cleveland County, and Logan County.

Jeffrey E West, P.C. is a debt relief agency and we help people file for bankruptcy.